Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Had a great experience shopping for my car here. Very welcoming staff and smooth process. Was assisted by Qusai during my visit. He’s very accommodating and works with you to find your car.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Gracias Carlos GUERREIRO por tu aguda tu benta ácido de benefio

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Dan the Chef man from Detroit, MI was an excellent sales person to work with! He had a great personality even though our hiccups and remained helpful and committed to serving us during our purchase.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Just got into our 2022 Chevy Traverse. Dan was such a good help getting everything organized and keeping us updated. He delivered our car personally which was much appreciated definitely a 10 out of 10. Dan came recommended and I’m very glad we chose to purchase our car with him. W will be sure to recommend him to others.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Chef Dan was absolutely amazing! He took great care of us from beginning to end, great communication, and a fast process. Would come here again for sure! If you are looking for great service come visit Chef Dan at Orlando Chevy!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Jean Pierre was awesome in helping me find a different vehicle. He took the time to understand my situation and found me a great car. The process was very quick. Everyone help is very friendly. Please come in and talk to Starling for your next vehicle

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Carlos was absolutely fantastic! He was very patient with me, and was willing to go the extra mile to make sure my experience was exemplary! I never felt pressured during the process, and he answered every question I had without trying to hide the truth. Excellent experience all around!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

El vendedor Geramel no brindo un servicing de primera. Lo recomendamos 200%

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Muy buena atencion y servicio por parte de carlos guerreiro

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

The Best Buying experience possible. I cannot say enough good things about the team over here. Carlos Guerreiro and Ryan Ortiz went above and beyond to get me the vehicle needed. The whole process could not have been smoother. They took care of everything. But really the best part was that they listened to what I was trying to purchase and found me the exact vehicle I wanted with the details and options I needed. This is my family’s second vehicle in the last two months with Carlos helping us. And we will continue to come here for our ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Dan The Chevy man was persistent and very atente and polity. He help me with the buy of my new vehicle on 5/15/22. I personal will Recommend him 100% . I was never treated like that in any dealership like he did the whole time.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Excelente experiencia de compra, servicio y amabilidad por parte de Jean Pierre, me ayudó mucho con la compra de mi Chevy Colorado.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Angel is amazing great customer service 👌

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Staff is berry polite and nolegeble and job is done on time.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Muy buen servicio , excelente muy feliz con su atención muchas gracias a Carlos Guerreiro muy recomendado …..

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Our sales consultant Jonathan Torres did an outstanding job placing us in the perfect Silverado pickup truck. He asked what our needs were and found the perfect truck for us, even driving us to the inbound lot as the truck just arrived that day and was not on The Orlando stores lot yet. He even helped getting us to the price point we needed to be at with the store manager. He meet us when we picked the truck up and made sure we knew how all the truck's features worked. In Short a great salesman and a very ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Super satisfied with the service provided by Mr. Carlos Guerreiro, very professional throughout the purchase process, he explained perfectly everything regarding the brand and the truck I bought, they will be recommended to my friends for future purchases, thank you very much rating 10

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Awesome experience! Eli was a pleasure working with and made the whole process so smooth and easy ! Definitely recommend and will be back thank you so much!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I arrived at starling chevy and was greeted by Mr Qusai and he immediately took me to the vehicle I was looking for. The first thing I noticed was the inventory was better than other dealerships That I visited. Everyone was very friendly.I sat down with Mr Qusai and the rest was history. If you are looking for a chevy I recommend starling chevy. They made everything so easy for me. Thanks for all your help.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Quasi help us get our 2022 Truck, we had a good experience there. Thank you guys

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Eli was very helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my first vehicle. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person and I will definitely be going back to him in the future.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Carlos guerreiro was very helpful in thes process on purchasing my new Silverado. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Beshoy was an awesome car salesman and listen to everything.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The prospect of purchasing a car has always been a daunting task for me and I had dreaded it since my husband first mentioned needing to replace our current vehicle. I have always found most car dealerships a bit abrasive and the staff quite push but that was not our experience at Starling Chevrolet our salesman Daniel Ruell was attentive to our needs and gave us several options within our price point and what we wanted for our family needs. The business manager Adler Rosme was efficient and helpful in securing the best possible deal for us. Overall a five ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great as always

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Always good

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Really love the corvette and my salesman was a great help come see Qusai

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I just had the pleasure of buying my second car from starling! Jean Pierre went over and beyond to get me in the truck of my dreams!! I can’t thank you enough! I highly recommend this place and will definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Excelente servicio muy amables muchas gracias Carlos guerreiro excelente súper recomendados

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

They told me I needed more money down or a CO - Signer. Ryan the sales manager made it happen. I got approved with the amount I had for a down payment and the payments I wanted. It took a while going back and fourth but he got it done. My sales associate Ramonkept trying to make it happen for me. I am very appreciated that I could do this on my own with no help from family members. Thank you both for your excellent customer service and support for helping me. I try to give five more stars to ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Very nice dealership and staff. Sold my 2021 Camaro to them. Really nice used corvette selection and they are offering the best pre-order deal I have heard of anywhere yet in the US for new Corvettes. Definately check them out. Returned to dealership for a new car. Qusai had amazing service and fast responses to sell me what I wanted. Ryan also went above and beyond to help work this deal.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Tuve una experiencia excelente les recomiendo a Eli fue un muchacho que me atendió y estoy muy contento con mi truck.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Had a great service in this place , Jean pierre gave great service and very helpful. Would recommend and will come back for future purchase.. thank you so much for my jeep!! Love it

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Excellent service from the service consultant name Rafael Ceballos. I arrived approximately 9:00am just to find out that my wife did not have an appointment. It was very crowded and he took the time to explain things to me. He allowed me to have a walk in appointment because I thought we made an appointment a month in advance. He was excellent and very understanding. I am new to the area and Starling Chevrolet will be my dealer of choice. If you are looking for excellent service call Starling and ask for Rafael.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Awesome place, awesome service. Great people... very friendly and fun to work with. Thank you guys 😊

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Excellent experience with Qusai. I’m very happy with my new vehicle and how he handled the deal. I strongly recommend this salesman

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Customer service great

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

For me is great , because Erick Soto makes sure that I get fast and reliable service, every time I go to Starling Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Beishouy and Angela were both very helpful through it the whole purchase. Ask for them when stopping by, they'll be sure to take care of you. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Excellent dealership! Easy to work with! Johnathan Torres was incredible salesman and so easy to work with! Would definitely purchase from this dealership again!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

excelleexcellent service and attention from the giampier operator for his quality of work since I bought my two chevy Silverado cars and my Tahoe thanks

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

my experience with starling Chevrolet was amazing my friend referred me to the salesman Jean Pierre he was so patient and very honest because i live in pennsylvania he sent me all the pictures of the car i want i trusted him all the time the car was perfect we did business everything by email for a maximum of one hour to finish he did an excellent service thank you Jean Pierre🙏🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

It was definitely the best experience I ever had. You always send me emails and keeping me posted about my vehicle my service guy name jadial I think was a champion Iam really satisfied I was a walk in and immediately he took care of my vehicle in Grand style thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Gio was a great salesman and got me in the jeep I wanted! Carlos the manager was also great! 10/10 recommend. Had the jeep a few weeks now and haven’t had any problems.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

My husband and I ordered a Camaro SS convertible and to our surprise it came in about six weeks earlier than expected! Our salesman, Jon Pierre, was excellent in getting the car ordered the way we wanted it to be. He was very respectful and courteous. The process went very smooth and he actually brought our new Camaro to our home. Can’t get better service than that. We would recommend Starling Chevrolet in Orlando to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Amazing experience at starling last week. The sales person Dan Ruell was cordial and well versed in the technical details of the vehicles I wanted to look at. He was not pushy but was there when I needed him and answered every question in detail. Good job Dan.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Eddie at Starling Chevrolet (OBT) was amazing! He was super helpful in helping me find the car I was looking for. I was looking for a used Chevrolet Equinox. He did not waste my time at all and was so genuine and helpful! I know if I need anything, I can count on him! Upgraded from my very first car on the right to the car on the left

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Beshoy was a great sales person. Ask for him. He treated me with respect and the staff was friendly oriented. My score for them is an 11 plus.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Jean Pierre is a top Sales man ! very professional, cordial, knowledgeable and understood exactly what I was looking for. Great experience and loving my 2021 Corvette

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I purchased a 2017 Camaro for my son. Q took care of me everyone at the dealership was awesome. If I decide to buy another Chevy I’ll be sure to come back to this location ~ Tee

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had some issues with my Truck (2017 chevy ) after 1 year of my purchase. I went with the extended warranty. Zurich was giving us a little issue not paying for some diagnostic hours. Manny my service agent called them probably 10 times fighting for me while i was working. Joel the manager was also a big help, super professional. I thought the situation was FUBAR but this team fixed it!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Eli was very helpful, he genuinely cared about getting the best offer for us. We would definitely recommend him to others. Thanks again Eli

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Elio did an amazing job helping me out and was super patient with my little girl! Appreciate him so much! Check him out!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The service was excellent and the attention also from Mrs. Cristina, she is very kind and helpful. thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The customer service that I received from Johnathan was second to none. The professionalism, patience and care that he provided was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership. Our sales guy Johnathan Torres was great he helped us find what we were looking for. We are very happy with our new truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Muchas gracias quede muy agradecido con Carlos Guerreiro el servicio, la amabilidad, el trabajo y el poder de convencimiento de haber comprado el vehículo, me voy muy contento, 100% recomendado

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Noel could not have been a better salesman. Nice, accommodating, and always making sure my husband and I were comfortable while looking for the perfect car and i found one! thank you Noel!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

It an amazing place to shop your dream car. Dan is a very good person he really helped us in every step to have good deal and his customer service is the best I strongly suggest to ask for him when you shop in their!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I had a good experience in the purchase of my new Sierra Denali. Great customer service and made the transaction quickly and smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Stopped in on Saturday to purchase a 2022 Traverse. I was treated very well by Dan my sales person. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I also met the GM Ryan who was great as well. Thanks for helping me and family. We will be back!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Qusai gave me an excellent service, explained and clarified all my doubts.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

I was on the hunt for a 2022 Chevy Malibu. I had an idea of the features I wanted, as well as a price point. I didn’t need a car right at that moment, but was interested in better gas mileage (over my Explorer). I dealt with a few other dealerships, that were not exactly on the level. I’m assuming, that based on limited inventory, they were trying to force upon me options that I did not want (Redline model, all leather, spoiler, etc). They also had a tendency to try to offer me way less for my trade ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Excelente lugar y la atención muy buena.. les recomiendo que busquen a Geramel castellano, buena asesoria y atención

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

I only like and want Lionel Andujar to work on my truck. He has been the only technician to work on my truck from day 1. I am super happy with him and his professionalism. Great Technician.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Good, I was early but they got me in. Only waited for it to be done and checked out

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Qusai “Q” was an amazing salesman. He listened to my wants and made it happen for me. Thank you Q.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Increíble experiencia con Starling Chevrolet Orlando. Gracias a Eddie pude cumplir mi sueño de tener mi primer carro de agencia. Un Chevrolet Blazer del 2022. Muy recomendados🔝

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

EXCELENTE EXPERIENCIA SUPER RAPIDO ME ENCONTRO UN VEHICULO ACORDE CON LO QUE BUSCABA EL VENDEDOR ELI ARENA

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

My experience was amazing, Carlos Guerreiro is best salesman that I have ever encountered he was great and was really helpfull to me and my family.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Our salesman Q worked really hard to make my deal work for what I wanted to pay. He didn't stop until I hit my goal payment and drove away. Thank you for working so hard

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

The dealership was amazing. Ramon the salesman was on the top of his game. Ryan, in finance made me feel like family and other salesman who I didn?t deal with kept checking on e to make sure I was good. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Eli was absolutely the best. Remote purchase was smooth, easy and excellent!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Beshoy was a great and welcoming sales person. Ask for him 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Fue una experiencia única un buen trato gracias atodo al agente Carlos guerrero por su ayuda

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Nice attention, Daniel Ruell sold us a an almost new truck, he had a lot of patience with us, he do all that he could able to do to made the best deal for us. I am really grateful with him. So, now, just ride my new baby.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Muito bem atendido parabéns pela experiência

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

The dealership was amazing. Ramon the salesman was on the top of his game. Ryan, in finance made me feel like family and other salesman who I didn’t deal with kept checking on e to make sure I was good. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

These guys were great and did everything they could to get me in the car I wanted, Qusai as a sales agent was especially helpful and always on top of everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

i purchased a. 2022 tahoe high country. the sales person and everyone was great. my problem is with the finance person.iwhen i got home and checked the paperwork i only had the finance papers and the insurance liability promise . I’ve been calling the finance person to get copies of the papers i signed , and not getting any return calls . i purchased a extended warranty I got no paperwork for that. I’m very disappointed with this part of the deal. i would like to get copies of what i signed for my records.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I just bought a vehicle over at starling Chevrolet! Carlos Guerreiro was my salesman and he was the most amazing person on there, he was always helping me and helped us find the car of our dreams! He also kept calling me on a constant basis to update me on the delivery of my vehicle, so I just want to thank him and starling Chevrolet for the experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Went in to get a diagnosis and came out with a new car Dan the sales guy helped and it was a great experience love it here

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Maria Cristina did an excellent job with information and common needs for the car. Unfortunately, I was considerably disappointed with the cost of service. I even spoke to a few friends looking to take their Chevy into this dealership for service about your pricing exaggeration and they agree with me. Out of a bill of $2K labor was $1K with is 50% not counting that parts are taxed. You have to understand I have friends that work for a dealership and he will love to make $300 an hour which is around what you charge. I am an Accountant and I know ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Check out my boy Jonathan. Cool dude never pushy and willing to go lengths to get you want you want. I appreciate your dedication to me.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Qusai gave us great deal' thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

We recommend Eddie Romero and Jose Ruiz they both have excellent customer services.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great service!!! Fully recommend!!!! Thanks for my sales person Eli Arenas

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Worked with chef Dan today to purchase my 2022 Camaro and he was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. As a first time buyer he made the purchase straightforward and didn’t hide the ball with anything. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Excellent and honest service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Dan gave me a great experience with helping me get into my new car today. Amazing service, and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Eli Arena sold me my 2021 equinox, wasn’t pushy just to get a sold. Knew what my goal and budget was and was very patient, fought for me and made it happen for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Sales rep. Very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Starling Chevrolet went out of their way to help us out while vacationing in Orlando. The car needed major repair and we were 1,500 miles away from home. They took immediate care of our vehicle and had the car back to us before we were scheduled to leave. Communication was great and we were able to get a rental car using their discount with Hertz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I live in Colorado and I was vacationing in Orlando, Florida when my 2017 GMC Sierra experienced a power loss to the engine and the check engine light came on. This happened at 9:00 at night. I looked up dealerships and I'm fortunate I found Starling Chevrolet. I lined up in the Service line at 6:00 AM hoping to get some help. The Service doors opened at 7:30 AM. I was fortunate to speak to Christina Luna and explained what the problem was with my truck and that I was from Colorado and was scheduled to leave for home the next day. Ms. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

todo fue ecxelente muy buena experiencia. noel wawa fue mi vendedor. Gracias por sus servicios.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review