Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Thank you Geramel for your patience and outstanding effort.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Nicole has very good customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Randy Bell was amazing. He and Ramon made this possible!! Highly recommended. Thank you, guys. You are the Best!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

George McCready was amazing and got my growing family the prefect car! Thank you for being great!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good attention excellent service (Original) Buena atención excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I bought a 2019 Chevy Silverado from this place and David was my salesman he is amazing and will get you into a great car or truck. Go to David I promise you that you won’t regret it!!..

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Pedro Cabrales was great and we are so glad we decided to stop in to look at potential cars. We are very happy with our Equinox.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I'm glad that Derick Ayala was the person who took my call when I wanted to order a Corvette that I designed on GM's web page. This process takes time and Derick was patient enough to assist me for as long as it took. He was very professional, answered all my questions and guided me throughout the entire process; before, during and after the purchase. He was totally sincere, and I appreciate it. My purchase was over the phone and Derick made me feel present by sending me photos and videos. When you are going to buy the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Positive buying experience. Very good team with customer service… they take it seriously. Sales consultant Randy Bell did a great job coordinating everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Very helpful and friendly. Would recommend. Need a car go see Javier or Angela.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) The person who assisted me was excellent, super friendly and helpful, he cleared up all my doubts and the work was excellent. (Original) Excelente la persona que me atendió super amable y servicial, despejo todas mis dudas y el trabajo quedo excelente

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Trent and Pedro are both good professionals, available and knowledgeable about the vehicles they offer for sale.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Efficient and organized.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We just purchased a new 2024 Chevy Tahoe. Our salesperson, Calvin, was awesome. He was friendly and knowledgeable. We didn’t feel pressured. He took his time and answered all our questions. The finance department explained the entire process and was willing to work with us. In the end we were able to get the car we wanted for the price that price that was within our budget. When we went to pick up the car, Calvin took the time to explain all the bells and whistles and helped us set up the new systems. The entire process from start to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to ERNESTO SOSA for his immense help in getting me the bus that I wanted for the year and with a good payment. I recommend it 100%. (Original) Gracias a ERNESTO SOSA por su inmensa ayuda por conseguime la guagua que yo quería del año y con un buen pagó. Lo recomiendo al 100%.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) We purchased a pick-up and we are very impressed with the service received, the salesman David Quaresma was extremely attentive and dedicated to giving us the best deal. We will definitely recommend it to all our friends and family and will be back soon to buy another car! (Original) Nós compramos uma pick-up e estamos muito impressionados com o atendimento recebido, o vendedor David Quaresma foi extremamente atencioso e dedicado em nos entregar o melhor acordo. Com certeza recomendaremos a todos os nossos amigos e familiares e retornaremos em breve para comprarmos mais um carro!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

George McCready is one of the best sales person my Uncle came here the beginning of the month an bought the Silverado from him. He followed up with him an me so that’s why I came back.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Bought a truck for the company. Great deal easy process… thank you julian

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My daughter Savannah purchased an equinox. Julian helped make the process smooth and easy, she is very happy with her new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) The experience with Luisy and Nicole was excellent, they helped me buy the trucks I needed (Original) La experiencia con Luisy y Nicole fue excelente, ella me ayudaron a comprar la camionetas que necesitaba

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Geramel… thanks for selling us that car (Original) Geramel… gracias por vendernos ese auto

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Q was very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Geramel is the best

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Carlos Guerreiro for being nice 👍🏽👏🏾 (Original) Gracias Carlos Guerreiro por atendremos nice 👍🏽👏🏾

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

My husband Came from upstate New York to sterling Chevy in Orlando and Mr.Edwin Cruz was a vey big help on finding my husband what he wanted.Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Shortly after we arrived, we had the opportunity to have an exceptional experience with the salesman David Amaral, a super nice and attentive guy, who, in addition to being responsible for selling us our first car in the USA, became a friend of mine and my family. family. Congratulations on your focus on service, as without this fundamental piece, the store would not have the same flow and progress! (Original) Em pouco tempo chegado, tivemos a oportunidade de ter uma experiência excepcional com o vendedor David Amaral, um cara super gente boa e atencioso, que alé...

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

On arrival I was greeted by David Quaresma. He was very kind and very knowledgeable pertaining to the truck that I was interested in. He wasn't pushy and he gave me the time I needed to make such a bug decision. He did everything he could to make me feel like he worked for me, not the dealer. Both David and his manager did everything I asked for to make the deal. I traded in a vehicle that is still in New York, on a truck that they had in the lot. Not too many dealers will do that. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

This month I had the pleasure of getting my first new car, I was attended to by the salesman David Amaral, a very nice Brazilian, super helpful and friendly and he got me a great deal, congratulations on buying my car! I recommend this seller to everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Thank you very much for the excellent service, David Quaresma, super attentive and professional. Thank you thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Trent has a great attitude great smile and was very helpful. Trent was a great person and made things very easy and fun. Highly recommend services

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Luisy and Imilse demonstrated excellent professionalism. They were very attentive from start to finish. They were very respectful of our time. Very kind and cordial. I totally recommend that you talk to them directly if you want top quality service. (Original) Luisy y Imilse demostraron excelente profesionalismo. Fueron muy atentas de principio a fin. Fueron muy respetuosas con el tiempo nuestro. Muy amables y cordiales. Totalmente recomiendo que hables con ellas directamente si quieres un servicio de optima calidad.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Nicole gave me excellent service, she helped me and my wife get the vehicle I needed, I recommend her 100% (Original) Nicole me dio un servicio excelente, ella me ayudó a mi y a mi esposa a conseguir el vehículo que necesitaba, la recomiendo 100%

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Sales person Jody was great. Helped me out tremendously to find the truck I wanted and at a great price. Purchased new 24 trail boss! I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I just wanted to say thanks to the staff at Starling Chevrolet in Orlando, you guys are amazing and huge thanks to sales person who helped me, thanks Q, you are blessed. Please come in to meet the staff, very friendly and willing to help. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Nicole is an excellent professional, very kind, she helped me a lot in purchasing my car. Highly recommended. (Original) Nicole es excelente profesional, muy amable, me ayudó muchísimo en la compra de mi carro. Altamente recomendada.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great place to buy a car. This is the second car I’ve bought here. My sales consultant was Pedro Cabrales Alcivar. It’s obvious his number one goal is to help and not just sell!! This is how buying a car should be.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

After searching for almost a year and being run around by other dealers, we went to Starling was greeted by Calvin, shown the car we requested. Even though we did not like that car Calvin listened to our wants/needs and hot damn, I love our new truck. Melissa M was also accommodating and made our purchase all the better, we thank the Starling Chevrolet Team, S. OBT. Don't waste your time anywhere else! Thanks Calvin & Melissa M

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

George McCready did an excellent job! We're entirely happy with the way we were treated.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Best car buying experience ever! From salesperson, Nicole Trinidad, to used car manager Eddy Rush, to finance manager, Aiyman, to General Manager, Melissa, we highly recommend this dealership. Made us an offer we couldn’t refuse and now own a Corvette Z06

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) It was a very good experience buying with Nicole. The entire process was very fast and she helped us with everything. Thank you so much (Original) Fue una muy buena experiencia comprar con Nicole todo el proceso fue bien rápido y nos ayudó en todo . Muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Super good atention!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

All I wanted was proper communication with the status of our truck . After leaving a bad review yesterday... Melissa completely made things right today & I appreciate that. Everyone makes mistakes... it's all about how you handle them .

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

George McCready- exceptional service !

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Eli was great very professional made this procedure. Very smooth. I definitely recommend him hands-down ask for Eli.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The entire sales staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. “Q” was instrumental in helping me decide on the perfect vehicle. Thanks again to the entire Starling Chevrolet staff in making my purchase a resounding success.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

We are at starling Chevrolet dealer at OBT location and we have Jody to help us thru our journey of getting our new addition. We are so happy, Jody explained everything so clear, so patiently, understanding our need. Im happy He work out together with us with so much honesty. Thanks so much Jody Glad to meet you.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Really great experience buying my new Chevy here. Julian was awesome! And they gave me a great price. I went to three Chevy dealerships and this was by far the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Geralmel you are the best, thank you for giving me the best purchasing option and your magnificent attention.!!! (Original) Geralmel eres el mejor gracias por darme.la.mejor ppcion de.compra y tu atencion magnifica .!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Edward has has been amazing! He was very honest and helpful and with great service skills. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new car please go and see Edward

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Geramel, thank you, our second car. Thank you very much for your attention. (Original) Geramel gracias nuestri segundo carro mil gracias por su atencion

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

For sure one of the best experiences please ask for Trent. Super happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Imilse. Very good, she helped us in everything, I recommend her 100. (Original) Imilse . Muy buena nos ayudo en todo se LA recommendo al 100.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

George McCready was very helpful and professional. He worked with me to help me get a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

We had a pleasurable experience and Jody was an awesome salesman. Definitely coming back here to shop for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Carlos G. very kind (Original) Muchas gracias a carlos G. muy amable

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

George McCready is amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Jody is a GREAT person, attentive, kind and very helpful, he got us what we wanted and we are happy with our new vehicle. Thank you very much for all the attention, both for him and for the entire Starling Chevrolet team. Excellent attention! (Original) Jody, es una persona GENIAL, atenta, amable y muy servicial, nos consiguió lo que queríamos y estamos felices con nuestro vehículo nuevo. Muchas gracias por toda la atención, tanto para el, como para todo el equipo de Starling Chevrolet. Excelente atención!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) Spectacular service!!!!! I Imilse and Pedro 100% with rafaela. what a wonderful trio!!!!!!!!!congratulations and thank you for everything!!!!!!@ (Original) Atendimento espetacular !!!!! I Imilse e Pedro 100% com rafaela.que trio maravilhoso!!!!!!!!!parabens e obrigado por tudoooo!!!!!!@

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great experience! The sales man was very atencious and we were super well assisted by the dealer. #gotrax #gochevrolet #starling

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) Super happy and grateful to VÍCTOR HERNÁNDEZ for his attention and excellent happy customer service ♥️ (Original) Súper feliz y agradecida con VÍCTOR HERNÁNDEZ por su atención y excelente servicio cliente feliz ♥️

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very happy with all the service they gave me at Sterling Chevrolet. Best dealer I recommend 100%. I thank the seller Pedro Cabrales for all his very friendly and helpful attention and the Financier Rafaela for all her help (Original) Muy contenta por todo el servicio que me brindaron en sterling chevrolet. Mejor dealer recomiendo al 100% le doy gracias a el vendedor Pedro Cabrales por toda su atención muy amable y servicial y la Financista Rafaela por toda su ayuda

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Nicole was fantastic. She greeted my rite away and helped me find the perfect car. Need a car for yourself come see her. She’s great!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

George McCready did a great job. He went above and beyond to get what we wanted and need it and at the price we need. Best experience ever!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

very professional Nicole was very helpful through the whole purchase from the start till he finish. I would recommend Nicole for your next vehicle purchase at Starling Chevrolet Orlando FL.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) The treatment, advice and support of Imilse del Villar was very special, thank you for everything! (Original) El trato, la asesoría y el apoyo de Imilse del Villar fue muy especial, gracias por todo!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I wanted to leave a review for Javier who went above and beyond to help my mom find the perfect new car. From the moment we walked into the dealership, he was attentive, knowledgeable, and very genuine. He listened to my mom's needs and preferences and worked hard to find her the best possible option within her budget. His professionalism and kindness made the entire car-buying process a breeze. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a new car. Thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I can't thank Edward Wolf enough for his amazing customer service! He made my car purchase so easy. I will be returning and referring! Thank You Again

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

The staff welcome you right as you park and listen to any questions or concerns that come up! George was a great help in finding that the Chevy trax was the best fit for me and my budget. Also the showroom is really nice and clean! Additional thanks to Dayan and Jodey for assisting me with the final steps and explaining everything clearly.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

It’s was great Jess took good care of me

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Service was amazing

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Edward was extremely helpful and patient in securing the car and deal we wanted. Funny guy who made the process very pleasant. After coming from another dealership down the road, buying a car at Starling Chevy was easy and peaceful. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Excelent expirience very recomendend Imilse did an amaizig job for me

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I had an incredible car buying experience with George McCready! From the moment I arrived at the dealership, his energetic and welcoming demeanor made me feel right at home. Despite the rainy weather, George was standing outside, ready to greet me with a smile. His enthusiasm for helping customers find the perfect car was evident throughout the entire process. George took the time to listen to my needs and preferences, ensuring that I found exactly what I was looking for. Thanks to his exceptional service, I left the dealership feeling confident and satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend working ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

George McCready did an outstanding job! Come see George McCready for your next Chevy

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Pedro is the best sells man I’ve ever encountered on my life. We need folks like him, EVERYWHERE !

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Yesterday I have the opportunity to go to Starling Chevrolet Orlando and it was a real pleasure been in the hands of Edwin Cruz. Edwin was very professional and helpful the whole time. He took the time to listen to all my needs and provide me with exactly what I wanted. If have a chance to stop by Starling Chevrolet Orlando, Edwin Cruz is the person that you want to see. Kudos to Edwin for his professionalism.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very happy with the purchase of my first vehicle, thank you very much Carlos G. 100% recommended (Original) Muy contento con la compra del mi primer vehículo, Muchas gracias Carlos G. Recomendado 100%

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Chef Dan was amazing! Very patience, professional and polite. My daughter purchased two car with him already and no issues. I’ll keep recommending. Thank you, Dan

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Geramel was very attentive to our needs and made sure we got in a nice vehicle his service was exceptional 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Imilse did a very good job, they treated us very well, I highly recommend it (Original) Imilse hizo muy buen trabajo nos trataron muy bien larecomiendo mucho

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) What beautiful attention and cordiality, from Imilse, she took excellent care of us, and gave us the best advice, enormously grateful for every help she gave us, excellent attention, highly recommended. (Original) Que linda atención y cordialidad, de Imilse, nos atendió excelentemente, y nos asesoró de lo mejor, enormemente agradecida con cada ayuda que nos brindó, excelente atención, súper recomendado.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

great experience, easy great service from George and everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) We would like to congratulate the seller Carlos once again for the high quality service he provided to us! Including the service provided by Ramon, which was spectacular! We were very pleased! Congratulations (Original) Queremos cumprimentar mais uma vez o vendedor Carlos pela alta qualidade que nos atendeu! Inclusive o atendimento feito por Ramon, que foi espetacular! Ficamos muito satisfeitos! Parabéns

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Geramel Castellano for all the information you gave me and I felt confident in buying my truck!! I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. (Original) Muchísimas gracias Geramel Castellano por toda la información que me dio y me sentí confiado para comprar mi camioneta !! Seguro que lo voy a recomendar a mis amigos y familiares

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

The car buying process was fast and easy. One of the sales consultants Qusai was able to help negotiate the car to a good price!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Really good service of Victor Hernandez

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Geramel thank you very much for your great help excellent service very satisfied (Original) Geramel muchas gracias por tu gran ayuda excelente servicio muy satisfecho

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Henry Inclan was my sales rep at starling Chevy and he did a very good job with me getting everything set up quick and fast. I recommend seeing him when you go to this dealership and you will be treated great

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great costumer service

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good morning, highly recommended, super kind Miss Imilse Del Villar, she found me a car that adapts to her conditions and possibilities. Greatly grateful for your attention and kindness 👍☺️ (Original) Buenas días sumamente recomendado súper amable la señorita Imilse Del Villar, me consiguió un carro que se adapten a sus condiciones y posibilidades. Grandemente agradecida con su atención y amabilidad 👍☺️

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I did not come on February 9 but on January 20, your files are not up to date. Thank you also for updating ON STAR apparently they don't know that I made this first revision. THANKS.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience! Service exceeded expectations! Special thanks to Q who was always very attentive! Nowadays there is a lot of talk about CX, or Customer Experience, but in fact what makes a real difference is the people who create such an experience. This short review is to thank the entire Starling Chevrolet team in Orlando, FL; particularly “Q”, or Mr. Qusai Hamad, who did an outstanding job, from the car selection, through the follow up of the car delivery and payment, and for taking special care in assisting on the pickup day, to him, my gratitude and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) David Quaresma did an excellent job, he gave us all the options we had for the business and clarified all our doubts, he was very honest. (Original) David Quaresma hizo un excelente trabajo nos dio todas las opciones que teníamos para el negocio y nos aclaró todas las dudas, fue muy honesto.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Carlos G helped us from Pembroke Pines, great guy, very responsive and informative and very kind!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Carlos G. 100% recommended. Spectacular experience. Customer service on point. (Original) Carlos G. 100% recomendado. Experiencia espectacular. Customer service on point.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Best dealer in the state of Florida customer service experience excellent staff amazing friendly thank you Melissa GM Ayman Ron Andrew Raffael Manuel excuse I forgot some outstanding names all goes above and beyond

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Randy Bell for your good attention, 5 Stars for you (Original) Gracias randy bell por tus Buenos attenciones, 5 Estrella para ti

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

We love our new car that we bought from Qusai


Leave Us A Review